Lehrkörper

Wir bitten die Eltern sich zu den Sprechstunden im Voraus beim betreffenden Lehrer telefonisch anzumelden!

 

Zuname

Vorname

Sprechstunde/Kontakt

Büttner

Gabriela

Di 09:45 - 10:35

gabi.buettner@tsn.at

 

Egg

Sandra

Di 10:50 - 11:40

san.egg@tsn.at

 

Gabl

Cordula

Fr 09:45 - 10:35

c.gabl@tsn.at

Gantioler Susanne

Do 09:45 - 10:35

 

s.gantioler@tsn.at

 

Hackl

Thomas

Mi 08:50 - 09:40

 

Kapferer

 

Tamara

Mo 08:50 - 09:40

 

 

 

 

Kniepeiß

Peter Do 09:45 - 10:35

Krabacher

Clemens

Fr 09:45 - 10:35

clemens.krabacher@tsn.at

 

 

Krachler

Ingeborg

Do 08:50 - 09:40

i.krachler@tsn.at

 

 

 

 

 

Krismayr

Domenico

Do 10:50 - 11:40

Kuprian

Manuela

Di 8:50 - 09:40

ma.kuprian@tsn.at

 

 

 

 

 

Maurer

Silvia

Di 10:50 - 11:40

si.maurer@tsn.at

 

 

 

 

 

Pult

Marlen

Di 09:45 - 10:35

marlen.pult@tsn.at

Pult

Stefan



Mo 09:45 - 10:35

stefan.pult@tsn.at

Rauch

Ruth

Mi 10:50 - 11:40

r.rauch@tsn.at

Reindl

Maria

Mi 08:50 - 09:40

maria.reindl@tsn.at

Scharmer

Josef

Mo 09:45 - 10:35

j.scharmer@tsn.at

Scherer

Susanne

Mi 07:55 - 08:45

s.scherer@tsn.at

Senn

Maria

Do 08:50 - 09:40

mary.senn@tsn.at

 

Tschol

Julia

Mo 10:50 - 11:40

Wieser

Maria

Fr 11:45 - 12:35

m.wieser@tsn.at

Würfl Nina

Mo 07:55 - 08:45

n.wuerfl@tsn.at

Zimmermann Tanja

Di 11:45 - 12:35

t.zimmermann@tsn.at