Lehrkörper

Wir bitten die Eltern sich zu den Sprechstunden im Voraus beim betreffenden Lehrer telefonisch anzumelden!

 

Zuname

Vorname

Sprechstunde/Kontakt

Büttner

Gabriela

Fr 09:45 - 10:35

gabi.buettner@tsn.at

Gabl

Cordula

Mo 08:50 - 09:40

c.gabl@tsn.at

Gantioler Susanne

Di 09:45 - 10:30

s.gantioler@tsn.at

  Hackl Thomas

Mi 08:50 - 09:40

th.hackl@tsn.at

 

Handle Hiltraud

Mi 08:50 - 09:40

h.handle@tsn.at

 

 

Haupt

Birgit

Mi 08:50 - 09:40

birgit.haupt@tsn.at

 

Holzer Jaqueline

Do 10:50 - 11:40

  Kapferer Tamara

Do 11:45 - 12:35

ta.kapferer@tsn.at

 

Kniepeiß Peter

Di 08:50 - 09:40

p.kniepeiss@tsn.at

Krabacher Clemens

Mo 10:50 - 11:40

clemens.krabacher@tsn.at

  Krachler Ingeborg

Mi 07:55 - 08:45

i.krachler@tsn.at

 

 

 

 

 

Krismayr Domenico

Mo 08:50 - 09:40

do.krismayr@tsn.at

Kuprian Manuela

Fr 09:45 - 10:35

ma.kuprian@tsn.at

  Maurer Silvia

Mi 09:45 - 10:35

si.maurer@tsn.at

  Pult Marlen

Mi 11:45 - 12:35

marlen.pult@tsn.at

Pult Stefan

Mo 09:45 - 10:35

stefan.pult@tsn.at

Rauch Ruth

Mo 09:45 - 10:35

r.rauch@tsn.at

Reindl Maria

Do 08:50 - 09:40

maria.reindl@tsn.at

Scharmer Josef

Mi 08:50 - 09:40

j.scharmer@tsn.at

Scherer Susanne

Do 09:45 - 10:35

s.scherer@tsn.at

  Senn Maria

Fr 08:50 - 09:40

mary.senn@tsn.at

  Tschol Julia

Do 10:50 - 11:40

j.tschol@tsn.at

Wieser Maria

Do 11:45 - 12:35

m.wieser@tsn.at

Würfl Nina

Di 07:55 - 08:45

n.wuerfl@tsn.at

Zimmermann Tanja

Mi 10:50 - 11:40

t.zimmermann@tsn.at